amigos que nos siguen


Thomas Tallis - The Complete English Anthems
The Tallis Scholars
1. If Ye Love Me
2. Hear The Voice And Prayer
3. A New Commandment
4. O Lord, Give Thy Holy Spirit
5. Purge Me, O Lord
6. Verily, Verily I Say Unto You
7. Remember Not, O Lord God
8. Tunes For Archbishop Parker's Psalter
9. Out From The Deep
10. O Lord, In Thee Is All My Trust
11. Christ Rising Again
12. Blessed Are Those That Be Undefiled
descargar ACÁ

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario